2019「潘玮柏 创使者 Coming Home 巡回演唱会」– 澳门站

演出时间

2019年10月5日 (星期六) 20:00

演出地点

金光综艺馆

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
席位 座位图 票价
VIP区 $1280
A区 $880
B区 $680
C区 $480
D区 $280

套票优惠:

港澳来回船票套餐

×
×
×
×
港澳来回船票套餐:
澳门币/港币
$1408, $1008, $808, $608, $408
 
亚洲唱跳天王潘玮柏,在人气电视节目Channel V中担任主持人,从而踏入演艺圈。 2002年,他推出首张个人专辑《壁虎漫步》,正式进军歌坛。 继去年在《中国新说唱》获得冠军导师头衔后,潘玮柏今年亦为第三季节目担任为明星导师,继续带领学员们实现梦想,发光发热。

是次2019 「潘玮柏 创使者 Coming Home 巡回演唱会」– 澳门站, 将结合视听新格局,再加上潘玮柏的强劲舞步,定能为观众带来双重体验。潘玮柏亦会以音乐诉说自己的梦想、使命、坚持和决心。秉持着这种精神,必定为澳门歌迷们奉上一场难以忘记的演出。

- 每人限购8张门票。
 
- 所有购票者必须遵守此门票限额。如果购票数目超过限额, 澳门威尼斯人保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用于优惠门票。
凭指定演唱会门票可享7折金光飞航购票优惠,详情请咨询我们的客服代表。

2019 Will Pan Alpha "Coming Home" Concert Tour in Macao

Show Time

05 Oct 2019 (Saturday) 20:00

Venues

Cotai Arena

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Seat seat plan Ticket Price
VIP $1280
A Reserve $880
B Reserve $680
C Reserve $480
D Reserve $280

Discount & Package

Ferry Packages

×
×
×
×
Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1408, $1008, $808, $608, $408
Will Pan started his career as a host of the famous music television network Channel V. In 2002 he released his debut album “Gecko Stroll”, which immediately made him a Mandopop star. Last year Will joined Chinese rap competition show “The Rap of China” as one of the celebrity judges and won the “Champion Mentor” award. He continues to inspire and lead contestants as a mentor to pursue their dreams this year.

With brand new audio-visual technology and dance moves to enhance the audience experience, Will is going to use his music to express his dreams and desires, as well as his attitude of determination and resolution in his 2019 Will Pan Alpha ”Coming Home” Concert Tour. In this spirit, he will give his fans in Macao a show that they will never forget.

- Ticket limit = 8 tickets per person

- All purchasers must adhere to this ticket limit. Orders exceeding the ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing in its discretion. This includes duplicate orders having the same name, billing address or credit card. This ticket limit is not applicable to the special offer.

30% off Cotai Water Jet discount with selected event ticket. Please contact our customer service representatives for more details.