金夏遇见爱演唱会

演出时间

2019年8月24日 (星期六) 20:00

演出地点

金光综艺馆

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
席位 座位图 票价
VIP区 $1580
A区 $1180
B区 $780
C区 $580
D区 $380

套票优惠:

港澳来回船票套餐

×
×
×
×
港澳来回船票套餐:
澳门币/港币
$1708, $1308, $908, $708, $508
 

金夏遇见爱演唱会
 

「人生旅途的这个时刻,遇见了你,在这个夏天,一辈子都无法忘记那最动人心扉的真爱」,是《金夏遇见爱演唱会》的阐述。 五位实力歌手吴青峰、田馥甄、徐佳莹、丁当和胡夏将透过歌曲把每个动人的恋爱故事细腻演绎,为歌迷呈上一个浪漫温暖的晚上。
 

台湾唱作人吴青峰是知名乐团主唱,他亦曾为许多歌手创作歌曲,更多次获得金曲奖殊荣。
 

台湾知名女歌手田馥甄从女子天团S.H.E中单飞后,爱唱歌的她推出的首张个人专辑『To Hebe』惊艳了华语乐坛,凭其独特的气质和曲风,也让以往商业主流与独立音乐的音乐版块不再那么泾渭分明,不仅在销售上获得佳绩, 也被各大音乐奖项予以肯定。
 

在中国内地及台湾相当受欢迎的丁当于2007年推出首张个人大碟,期后陆续发行了五张专辑。 丁当能自如驾驭舞曲、抒情等各式曲风,其烩炙人口的经典歌曲《我爱他》,成为了「2009年度台湾地区KTV点播总冠军」。
 

台湾唱作女歌手徐佳莹在2008年第三届《超级星光大道》歌唱选秀比赛中以自创曲词作品夺得「总冠军」而出道。 2009年,她发行首张个人专辑《LaLa徐佳莹首张创作专辑》,并在去年的第29届金曲奖荣获「最佳国语女歌手奖」。
 

歌手胡夏于2010年的《超级星光大道》中夺得冠军出道,因主唱电影《那些年,我们一起追的女孩》主题曲《那些年》而打开知名度。

- 每人限购8张门票。
 
- 所有购票者必须遵守此门票限额。如果购票数目超过限额, 澳门威尼斯人保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用于优惠门票。
凭指定演唱会门票可享7折金光飞航购票优惠,详情请咨询我们的客服代表。

Summer Sounds of Love Concert

Show Time

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday) 20:00

Venues

Cotai Arena

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Seat seat plan Ticket Price
VIP $1580
A Reserve $1180
B Reserve $780
C Reserve $580
D Reserve $380

Discount & Package

Ferry Packages

×
×
×
×
Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1708, $1308, $908, $708, $508

Summer Sounds of Love Concert
 

The theme of Summer Sounds of Love Concert is summertime romance, always an unforgettable experience. The five talented singers will each tell love stories through their signature songs.
 

Taiwanese singer-songwriter Wu Tsing Fong is the founder and lead vocalist of the band. He is an in-demand songwriter for other artists and multiple Golden Melody Award winner.
 

Taiwanese singer Hebe Tien, from popular girl group S.H.E, she has amazed the Mandopop music industry with her charisma and talent since her first solo album “To Hebe”. Impressive sales have been backed up with several awards.
 

Popular in both the Mainland and Taiwan, Della Ding released her debut album in 2007 and has since recorded five more albums. As comfortable with dance music as ballads, her signature song “I love him” was the winner in the 2009 ‘Taiwan KTV year-on-demand’ title.
 

Taiwanese singer-songwriter Lala Hsu rose to prominence when she won a TV singing competition “One Million Star” in 2008 with a self-composed song. She released her self-titled debut album in 2009 and was named ‘Best Mandarin Female Singer’ at the 29th Golden Melody Awards last year.
 

Singer Hu Xia was the winner of “One Million Star” in 2010. He is best-known for singing “Those Years”, the theme song for the movie “You Are the Apple of My Eye”.

- Ticket limit = 8 tickets per person

- All purchasers must adhere to this ticket limit. Orders exceeding the ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing in its discretion. This includes duplicate orders having the same name, billing address or credit card. This ticket limit is not applicable to the special offer.

30% off Cotai Water Jet discount with selected event ticket. Please contact our customer service representatives for more details.