2019罗大佑“当年离家的年轻人-青春无悔追梦版“巡回演唱会澳门站

演出时间

2019年7月20日 (星期六) 20:00

演出地点

金光综艺馆

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
席位 座位图 票价
VIP区 $1680
A区 $1280
B区 $980
C区 $680
D区 $380

套票优惠:

港澳来回船票套餐

×
×
×
×
港澳来回船票套餐:
澳门币/港币
$1808, $1408, $1108, $808, $508
 
 《2019罗大佑“当年离家的年轻人 - 青春无悔追梦版”》巡回演唱会澳门站是罗大佑于2017年在台北首演之“当年离家的年轻人”巡回演唱会的升级版,届时将与他的新乐队为观众演绎40年来的经典金曲,以全新改编让观众能欣赏到独特和满满活力的演出。罗大佑希望透过是次以自传为题的演唱会,鼓励听众们忠于自己抱负。

罗大佑被誉为「华语流行乐坛教父」,以其出众的音乐创作才华而为人所知。他于1982年所推出的第一张专辑“之乎者也”,是华语流行乐坛的一大突破。罗大佑的歌曲常常包含社会的讯息,包括家喻户晓的“鹿港小镇”,“亚细亚的孤儿”,“明天会更好”,及以香港为背景创作的“东方之珠”和“皇后大道东”。
- 每人限购8张门票。
 
- 所有购票者必须遵守此门票限额。如果购票数目超过限额, 澳门威尼斯人保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用于优惠门票。
凭指定演唱会门票可享7折金光飞航购票优惠,详情请咨询我们的客服代表。

演唱会门票 + 酒店 + 早餐仅需澳门币/港币$4,938++起
预订热线:
澳门:+853 2882 8818
香港:+852 6333 6660
中国大陆:4001 20 6618

“Leaving Home with Youthful Dream. No Regret Version” 2019 Lo Ta-You World Tour In Macao

Show Time

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday) 20:00

Venues

Cotai Arena

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Seat seat plan Ticket Price
VIP $1680
A Reserve $1280
B Reserve $980
C Reserve $680
D Reserve $380

Discount & Package

Ferry Packages

×
×
×
×
Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1808, $1408, $1108, $808, $508
“Leaving Home with Youthful Dream. No Regret Version” 2019 Lo Ta-You World Tour In Macao is the latest version of Lo Ta You’s earlier concert performed in Taipei in 2017. Lo will perform alongside his new band, with his classic hits from the past 40 years rearranged and injected with fresh elements, verve and energy. This autobiographically themed concert sends a message encouraging listeners to remain true to their aspirations.

Dubbed the “Godfather of Chinese pop music”, Lo is renowned for his outstanding songwriting ability. He released his first album “Zhi hu zhe ye” in 1982, a groundbreaking debut lauded across the Mandopop industry. Lo’s songs often include messages about social issues, such as famous hits “Lukang, the Little Town”, “Orphan of Asia”, "Tomorrow Will Be Better", and Hong Kong related songs like “Pearl of the Orient” and “Queen’s Road East”.

- Ticket limit = 8 tickets per person

- All purchasers must adhere to this ticket limit. Orders exceeding the ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing in its discretion. This includes duplicate orders having the same name, billing address or credit card. This ticket limit is not applicable to the special offer.

30% off Cotai Water Jet discount with selected event ticket. Please contact our customer service representatives for more details.

Concert Tickets + Room + Breakfast Packages for TWO from just MOP/HKD$4,938++
To Book, please call:
Macao: +853 2882 8818
Hong Kong: +852 6333 6660
China: 4001 20 6618