第三十二届澳门艺术节《汪明荃与澳门中乐团》

演出时间

2022年6月1日 (星期三) 20:00

演出地点

威尼斯人剧场

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
位置图 票价
A区 $500
B区 $400
C区 $300
D区 $200

×
×
×
第三十二届澳门艺术节:根据卫生局疾病预防及控制中心最新防疫指引,文化局自5月1日起所主办之全新售票演出及放映活动,将有限度放寛室内可容纳人数上限为75%,因此凡购买6月1日《汪明荃与澳门中乐团》之观众进场时须出示以下任一证明,否则将谢绝观赏演出,且不设退票:
•    完成新型冠状病毒疫苗初种系列的全程接种(灭活或信使核糖核酸疫苗初种系列的全程接种为2剂)达14天(澳门健康码上显示“金框”图示);
•    48小时内作出的核酸检测阴性证明。
进入演出场地时须进行体温测量,任何时候发现有发热或呼吸道症状的人士,将谢绝进入场地,敬请留意。


“汪阿姐”汪明荃声色德艺俱全,多年来深受全球华人观众的热爱。百变“汪阿姐”戏路纵横,无论是《家变》中的女强人洛琳,或是《书剑恩仇录》中明艳动人的霍青桐,“汪阿姐”的演绎均备受赞赏。此外,“汪阿姐”的歌艺声色多变,演唱过不少经典金曲 ──  一首深情的《万水千山总是情》唱出多少相思之苦!

“汪阿姐”涉猎电视、电影、流行音乐、舞台剧及粤剧,过去五十多年来获奖无数。她近年致力推动粤剧传承和发展,又热心参与社会公益事务,影响力无远弗届。在本年艺术节,“汪阿姐”将携手澳门中乐团呈献多首经典金曲,包括《杨门女将》、《万水千山总是情》、《京华春梦》及《华丽转身》等,以飨乐迷。
 
团体优惠 (6张或以上)
购买6张或以上同场门票可享八折团体优惠。

全日制學生證及澳門教師證优惠
持澳门全日制学生证之学生或外地全日制学生证之本澳居民可享八折优惠,每人每证最多可购买1张门票。

澳门中国银行卡优惠
凭澳门中银信用卡或中银卡购买门票可享七折优惠。每人没有购买张数限制,但每笔交易最多可购买8张门票,购买超过8张门票需再次进行交易。

澳门国际银行、大西洋银行、商业银行、大丰银行、华侨永亨银行卡优惠
凭澳门国际银行、大西洋银行、商业银行、大丰银行和华侨永亨银行之万事达卡、VISA卡或银联卡购买门票可享八折优惠。每人没有购买张数限制,但每笔交易最多可购买8张门票,购买超过8张门票需再次进行交易。

澳门颐老咭优惠
持澳门颐老咭可享半价优惠,每人每咭最多可购买1张门票。

澳门残疾评估登记证优惠
持澳门残疾评估登记证可享半价优惠,每人每咭最多可购买1张门票。

以上优惠详情, 欢迎向金光票务查询。
所有入场人士必须在入场前量度体温。

入场人士须在入场前填妥及提交由https://app.ssm.gov.mo/healthPHD/page/index.html下载的健康声明申报表。

公司保留拒绝因有发烧、咳嗽或疑似感冒症状者入场的权利。

所有入场人士,包括小童,在任何时候均须配戴口罩。只有在必要时(例如:进食时)才可除下口罩。

六岁以下儿童禁止入场。

每笔交易只限购买8张门票。如交易购票数目超过相应限额,金光票务保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用於优惠门票。
 
如有任何问题, 欢迎向金光票务查询。

32nd Macao Arts Festival "Liza Wang and the Macao Chinese Orchestra"

Show Time

01 June 2022 (Wednesday) 20:00

Venues

The Venetian Theatre

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Map Ticket Price
A Reserve $500
B Reserve $400
C Reserve $300
D Reserve $200

×
×
×
32nd Macao Arts Festival: In accordance with the latest epidemic prevention guidelines of the Centre for Disease Control and Prevention, the maximum indoor capacity of all performances and screenings organized by the Cultural Affairs Bureau from 1 May, will be limited to 75%. Members of the public who have purchased tickets for the concert Liza Wang and The Macao Chinese Orchestra must present one of the following documents before entering the venue. Otherwise, admission is not allowed and tickets will not be refunded.

- Proof of completion of the whole course of the COVID-19 primary vaccination series (which includes two doses of the inactivated vaccine or the mRNA vaccine) for 14 days (as shown in the Macao Health Code with the "golden frame"). 
- A negative nucleic acid test result issued within 48 hours.

All members of the public must undergo a body temperature check before entering the venue; those who have a fever or respiratory symptoms are not allowed to enter the venue.


Liza Wang is loved by Chinese audiences around the world for her many talents and remarkable performance as an actress, singer, and emcee, and for her commitment and contribution to arts and society. She has captivated audiences with various iconic roles in tv dramas and her songs. Her best-known song, the affectionate Love and Passion, which is about a woman longing for her lover, has become a timeless classic.

Wang has dabbled in television, film, popular music, theatre and Cantonese opera, having won numerous awards over the past five decades. In recent years, she has been dedicated to promoting the inheritance and development of Cantonese opera, while also actively involving herself in charities, garnering immense influence. Together with The Macao Chinese Orchestra, she will interpret a number of classics in this year's Festival, including Young's Female Warrior, Love and Passion, Yesterday's Glitter and Limelight Years, among others.
 
Group Offer (6 or above)
Purchase 6 or above tickets on same show can enjoy 20% off group discount.

Student Card and Macau Teacher Card Offer
To enjoy 20% off discount by presenting student card (Macau full-time student card or foreign full-time student card with Macau ID) and Macau teacher card. Maximum of 1 ticket can be purchased by each card.

Macau Bank of China Card Offer
To enjoy 30% off discount by using Macau BOC credit card or BOC card to purchase tickets, no ticket limit by each person, but maximum of 8 tickets can be purchased per transaction, more than 8 tickets need to process transaction again.

Macau LUSO/BNU/BCM/TAIFUNG/OCBCWH Card Offer
To enjoy 20% off discount by using LUSO, BNU, BCM, TAIFUNG and OCBCWH Master Card, Visa card or UnionPay card to purchase tickets, no ticket limit by each person, but maximum of 8 tickets can be purchased per transaction, more than 8 tickets need to process transaction again.

Macau Senior Citizen Offer
To enjoy 50% off discount by presenting Macau Senior Citizen card. Maximum of 1 ticket can be purchased by each card.

Macau Disability Assessment Reg Card Offer
To enjoy 50% off discount by presenting Macau Senior Citizen card. Maximum of 1 ticket can be purchased by each card.

Please contact Cotai Ticketing for further information on the above offers.
 
All guests will be required to have their body temperature measured at the entrance.

The health declaration form available at https://app.ssm.gov.mo/healthPHD/page/index.html must be completed and submitted prior to entry.

The Company reserves the right to deny admission to guests with fever, cough or flu-like symptoms.

All guests, including children, must wear a facemask at all times. Mask should only be removed when necessary such as for eating and drinking.

Admissions will only be granted to persons aged 6 or above.

Ticket limit = 8 tickets per transaction. Transactions exceeding the applicable ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing at its discretion. This includes duplicate transactions having the same name, billing address or credit card. Ticket limit may not be applicable to some special offers. 

Please contact Cotai Ticketing for any enquiries.