魅声乐相聚

演出时间

2022年7月2日 (星期六) 20:00

演出地点

巴黎人剧场

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
位置图 票价
A区 $250
B区 $200
C区 $150

×
×
×
本演出活动将有限度放寛至室内可容纳人数上限为75%,根据卫生局疾病预防及控制中心最新防疫指引,入场观众进场时须出示以下任一证明,否则将谢绝观赏演出,且不设退票:

•    完成新型冠状病毒疫苗初种系列的全程接种(灭活或信使核糖核酸疫苗初种系列的全程接种为2剂)达14天(澳门健康码上显示“金框”图示);
•    48小时内作出的核酸检测阴性证明。

进入演出场地时须进行体温测量,任何时候发现有发热或呼吸道症状的人士,将谢绝进入场地,敬请留意。


Macau Glee Club将倾情呈献《魅声乐相聚》音乐会,由著名歌唱家 Tomos Griffiths 领衔为观众精彩演绎《歌剧魅影》和多部伦敦西区热门音乐剧的歌曲。

Tomos的足迹遍及全球 50 多个国家,曾为皇室成员、政府首脑和名人红星演出。 他曾参与《Chess》、《The Far Pavilions》等音乐剧中出演,近期更于伦敦女王陛下剧院上演的安德鲁·劳埃德·韦伯 (Andrew Lloyd Webber) 杰作《歌剧魅影》中扮演“魅影” 一角。

在《魅声乐相聚》音乐会上,Tomos 将与一众澳门本地顶级音乐家联手献唱多首经典爵士乐和大热流行曲。此外更有特别嘉宾惊喜亮相,与 Tomos 一起为观众奉上无与伦比的艺术之夜!
 
所有入场人士必须在入场前量度体温。

入场人士须在入场前填妥及提交由https://app.ssm.gov.mo/healthPHD/page/index.html下载的健康声明申报表。

公司保留拒绝因有发烧、咳嗽或疑似感冒症状者入场的权利。

所有入场人士,包括小童,在任何时候均须配戴口罩。只有在必要时(例如:进食时) 才可除下口罩。

观众之间应保持一定距离。

所有在三周岁或以下的婴孩可容许无票进场,然而婴孩必须在不占座位并全程在成人看管的情况下进入场馆,否则必须持有有效门票方可进入场馆。

每笔交易只限购买8张门票。如交易购票数目超过相应限额,金光票务保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用於优惠门票。
 
如有任何问题, 欢迎向金光票务查询。

PHANTOM AND FRIENDS

Show Time

02 Jul 2022 (Saturday) 20:00

Venues

The Parisian Theatre

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Map Ticket Price
A Reserve $250
B Reserve $200
C Reserve $150

×
×
×
The performance will ease the maximum indoor capacity and limited at 75%; in accordance with the latest epidemic prevention guidelines of the Centre for Disease Control and Prevention, members of the public audience must present one of the following documents before entering the venue. Otherwise, admission is not allowed and tickets will not be refunded.

• Proof of completion of the whole course of the COVID-19 primary vaccination series (which includes two doses of the inactivated vaccine or the mRNA vaccine) for 14 days (as shown in the Macao Health Code with the "golden frame"),
• A negative nucleic acid test result issued within 48 hours.

All members of the public must undergo a body temperature check before entering the venue; those who have a fever or respiratory symptoms are not allowed to enter the venue.


The Macau Glee Club presents "Phantom and Friends" featuring Tomos Griffiths performing songs from Phantom of the Opera and many other West End hit musicals.

Tomos has performed in over 50 countries around the world for Royalty, Prime Ministers and Celebrities. He has played roles in musicals such as Chess, The Far Pavilions and most recently Tomos played the role of the Phantom in Andrew Lloyd Webber's Phantom of the Opera at Her Majesty's Theatre London.

Tomos will also be performing classic songs from the Jazz and Pop world in a concert featuring some of Macau's finest musicians. "Phantom and Friends" will also feature some very special guest entertainers who will join Tomos on stage for an evening that is not to be missed!
 
All guests will be required to have their body temperature measured at the entrance.

The health declaration form available at https://app.ssm.gov.mo/healthPHD/page/index.html must be completed and submitted prior to entry.

The Company reserves the right to deny admission to guests with fever, cough or flu-like symptoms.

All guests, including children, must wear a facemask at all times. Mask should only be removed when necessary such as for eating and drinking.

A certain distance should be maintained between guests. 

Children below 3 years old can be admitted without a ticket. Children without a ticket must not occupy a seat and must be supervised by an adult at all times.

Ticket limit = 8 tickets per transaction. Transactions exceeding the applicable ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing at its discretion. This includes duplicate transactions having the same name, billing address or credit card. Ticket limit may not be applicable to some special offers. 

Please contact Cotai Ticketing for any enquiries.