《星星相识 · 齐尽兴Having Fun Together》演唱会

演出时间

2024年7月27日 (星期六) 晚上8时

演出地点

伦敦人综艺馆

演出票价

(澳门币/港币) 位置图
票种 票价
VIP区 $1088
A区 $888
B区 $688
C区 $388

×
×
×
•   本节目已被审定为B组 ── 未满十三岁不宜观看。

•   按场馆规例,所有在三周岁或以下的婴孩可容许无票进场,然而婴孩必须在不占座位并全程在成人看管的情况下进入场馆,否则必须持有有效入场券方可进入场馆。


《星星相识 • 齐尽兴HAVING FUN TOGETHER 演唱会》表演嘉宾星光熠熠,包括刚获授勋铜紫荆星章的修哥胡枫、四位视帝陈豪、马国明、谭俊彦及陈展鹏、两位视后胡定欣及林夏薇、「福 • 禄 • 寿」的李思捷及阮兆祥、实力派歌手胡鸿钧及JW、「中年好声音1」的周吉佩、罗启豪及支喾仪、「中年好声音2」的谭辉智及颜米羔、声梦三小花姚焯菲、钟柔美及詹天文、还有新晋男歌手黄奕斌及冼靖峰。

今次《星星相识 • 齐尽兴HAVING FUN TOGETHER 演唱会》和《陈淑芬 • 星星相识50年 • 纪念展》互相呼应,而纪念展自3月21日假澳门伦敦人4楼敦煌宴会厅举行以来反应热烈,好评如潮,展期也一延再延。陈太日前在她的首次自媒体直播中隆重宣布,展期将会延期至7月28日,希望大家珍惜这次难得的机会前来参观,因纪念展设有一个很大的「张国荣专区」。最令陈太为之感动的是各地许多「哥」迷特别亲临澳门现场和她一起分享对「哥哥」的爱和思念,因此演唱会特别构思了多个向「哥哥」致敬的环节。
 
为保障您可以顺利入场,请通过正规管道购买门票。

入场人士出现发热、肌痛、咽痛、咳嗽、流涕等流感症状时均须配戴口罩。

每人每笔交易只限购买8张门票。如交易购票数目超过相应限额,金光票务保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用于优惠门票。。

如有任何问题, 欢迎向金光票务查询。

Having Fun Together Concert

Show Time

27 Jul 2024 (Saturday) 8pm

Venues

The Londoner Arena

Price

(MOP/HKD) Map
Type Ticket Price
VIP $1088
A Reserve $888
B Reserve $688
C Reserve $388

×
×
×
•   The program has been classified as Group B – Not suitable for audiences aged under 13. 

•   Children 3 years and under can be admitted without a ticket. Children without a ticket must not occupy a seat and must be nursed by an adult at all times.


"Having Fun Together Concert" will be held on July 27 in The Londoner Arena. The concert will feature a star-studded lineup, including WOO FUNG, who was recently awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star, four Best Actor Award winners Moses Chan, Kenneth Ma, Shaun Tam, and Ruco Chan, two Best Actress Award winners Nancy Wu and Rosina Lam, comedians Johnson Lee and Louis Yuen from the trio "Fuk Luk Sau," powerful singers Hubert Wu and JW, contestants from "Midlife, Sing & Shine! 1" Chow Kit Pui, Law Kai Ho, and Chi Yu Yee, contestants from "Midlife, Sing & Shine! 2" Tam Fai Chi and Ngan Mei Ko, STARS Academy's Chantel Yiu, Yumi Chung and Windy Zhan, as well as up-and-coming male singers Hugo Wong and Archie Sin.

"Having Fun Together Concert" echoes the "Having FUN Exhibition: 50 Years in Entertainment Industry" which has received an enthusiastic response and rave reviews since it was held at the Dunhuang Ballroom on the 4th floor of The Londoner Macao on March 21. The exhibition's duration has been extended multiple times. Recently, in her first live stream on social media, Mrs. Chan announced that the exhibition will be extended until July 28, hoping everyone will cherish this rare opportunity to visit. The exhibition features a significant "Leslie Cheung Zone," and what moved Mrs. Chan the most was fans from various places who came to Macau to share their love and remembrance for Leslie Cheung with her. Therefore, the concert has specially designed several segments to pay tribute to Leslie.
 
To ensure a successful admission, please purchase the show tickets from authorized channels only.

People with flu-like symptoms such as fever, muscle pain, sore throat, cough or runny nose, must wear a mask.

8 tickets per transaction per person. Transactions exceeding the applicable ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing at its discretion. This includes duplicate transactions having the same name, billing address or credit card. Ticket limit may not be applicable to some special offers. 

Please contact Cotai Ticketing for any enquiries.