太阳城集团呈献: 2019 李玟 CoCo Lee "YOU & I” 世界巡回演唱会 - 澳门站

演出时间

2019年10月26日 (星期六) 20:00

演出地点

金光综艺馆

演出票价

(澳门币/港币)
席位 座位图 票价
VIP区 $1380
A区 $980
B区 $680
C区 $380

套票优惠:

港澳来回船票套餐

×
×
×
×
港澳来回船票套餐:
澳门币/港币
$1508, $1108, $808, $508
 
为庆祝出道 25年,华语流行歌手李玟将展开全新世界巡回《2019李玟 CoCo Lee "YOU & I"》。她相信「因为有歌迷的支持,才有今天的我!」,所以演唱会取名「YOU & I」,表达她对歌迷的重视。

李玟是第一位在奥斯卡颁奖典礼上献唱及在全球发行英文专辑的华人女歌手。在舞台上,她总是热力四射、毫无保留。李玟自我要求甚高,将自己的体态及歌声、舞姿永远保持在最佳状态。歌迷将可近距离感受到李玟热情灿烂的笑容、雄厚的歌唱实力及举手投足让人疯狂着迷的舞台魅力。

是次巡演的歌单更是这 25 年来李玟的精选经典,歌曲都将重新编排演绎,以 2019 年的音乐潮流眼光,重塑观众记忆中 CoCo 李玟的样貌。

- 每人限购8张门票。
 
- 所有购票者必须遵守此门票限额。如果购票数目超过限额, 澳门威尼斯人保留取消门票的权利,恕不另行通知。此限制并包括重复购票使用相同姓名,地址或信用咭。此限额不适用于优惠门票。
凭指定演唱会门票可享7折金光飞航购票优惠,详情请咨询我们的客服代表。

Suncity Group Presents: 2019 CoCo Lee "YOU & I" World Tour - Macao

Show Time

26 Oct 2019 (Saturday) 20:00

Venues

Cotai Arena

Price

(MOP/HKD)
Seat seat plan Ticket Price
VIP $1380
A Reserve $980
B Reserve $680
C Reserve $380

Discount & Package

Ferry Packages

×
×
×
×
Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1508, $1108, $808, $508
To celebrate the 25th anniversary of her career, the popular singer Coco Lee decided to launch her brand new 2019 CoCo Lee "YOU & I" World Tour, and as she believes it is her fans who have made her who she is today, wanted to acknowledge the special relationship in the name of the tour.

During the show, fans can see a reinvigorated and dynamic Lee. The talented performer sets high standards for herself, so she can be in the best shape for both her singing and dancing. With her huge signature smile, powerful vocals and dazzling choreography, she has always been an energetic and charismatic performer on stage. She was the first Chinese woman to perform at the Oscars, and the first Chinese to release English language albums globally.

For this tours' song selection Lee has chosen her most classic songs from the past 25 years and will perform them with contemporary new arrangements, to offer a fresh and dynamic sound.
 

- Ticket limit = 8 tickets per person

- All purchasers must adhere to this ticket limit. Orders exceeding the ticket limit may be cancelled without notice by Cotai Ticketing in its discretion. This includes duplicate orders having the same name, billing address or credit card. This ticket limit is not applicable to the special offer.

30% off Cotai Water Jet discount with selected event ticket. Please contact our customer service representatives for more details.