Home | English | 简体
 

Mayhem in Macau

Fri 18th July 2014
6:30pm Cocktail
7:30pm Dinner

MOP/HKD
$3000, $1500

Champions of Gold

Saturday 19th July 2014
5:30pm

MOP/HKD
$4680, $1680, $1280, $980, $580, $280, $80

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$4768, $1768, $1368, $1068, $668, $368


Suncity Group presents Jonathan Lee Macau Concert 2014

Sat 2nd August 2014
8:00pm

MOP/HKD
$1080, $880, $680, $480, $280

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1168, $968, $768, $568, $368


Mr. On the Road Live Concert

Sat 16th August 2014
8:00pm

MOP/HKD
$880, $680, $480, $280

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$968, $768, $568, $368


TRANSFORMERS 30TH ANNIVERSARY EXPO

Daily from Sunday 1st Jun 2014 till Sunday 5th Oct 2014
MOP/HKD
Adult: $100
Child: $80

UFC Fight Night Macao

Sat 23rd August 2014
6:00pm

MOP/HKD
$4680, $2580, $1680, $880, $580, $380, $280

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$4768, $2668, $1768, $968, $668, $468, $368


Suncity Group presents Alan & Hacken 10th Anniversary Live in Macau 2014

Sat 26th July 2014
8:00pm

MOP/HKD
$1080, $780, $480, $280

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1168, $868, $568, $368


C AllStar in Concert 2014 - Macau

Saturday 2nd August 2014
7:45pm

MOP/HKD
$600, $400, $200

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$688, $488


Travis Pastrana’s Nitro Circus Live

Sat 9th August 2014 8:00pm
Sun 10th August 2014 3:00pm

MOP/HKD
$1280, $780, $580, $280

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$1368, $868, $668, $368


In Memory of the 50th Anniversary of the Premiere
The Red Detachment of Women
By the National Ballet of China


Fri-Sun, 11th-13th July 2014
7:45pm

MOP/HKD
$580, $380, $180

Ferry Packages:
MOP/HKD
$668, $468